PR | Media | Management

AOL’s Politics Daily – Adam On Taxes, Fatherhood, & Podcasting

In Online on November 30, 2010 at 10:27 pm

On today’s podcast, we are honored to welcome comedian Adam Carolla, author of “In Fifty Years We’ll All Be Chicks.”

This was a special one for me. I’ve been a fan of Carolla for years. He is one of the few people on the planet who can make me laugh out loud.

Back in the mid-to-late 90s, I discovered Adam’s humor when he co-hosted the popular call-in radio show, “Love Line.” Today, The Adam Carolla Podcast is one of the most successful on iTunes (listening to his podcast helped inspire me to start my podcast).

On today’s show, Adam and I discuss taxes, fatherhood, and podcasting.

(Note: Language may be inappropriate for young listeners).

Check out the show!

Subscribe to “The Matt Lewis Show” on iTunes!

